5/14/2018
5

The atmosphere of your office is easy going and the service was impeccable. I did not expect my air conditioning to start working again after the cabin filter was replaced, but it did, although there is still a glitch in the system. I will definitely come in in June to get a test to see what other problems exist with the A/C. I checked the oil and it was clean. Economy Honda & Walmart used to have clean oil like this. So have decided to make S&S my new service team. Thank You All, Allen Ramsey

5/13/2018
5

Review text ...

5/12/2018
5

Review text ...

5/12/2018
5

Steve and his group are always polite, helpful, and friendly. I always feel I have been treated fairly and honestly.

5/12/2018
5

Steve and his group are always polite, helpful, and friendly. I always feel I have been treated fairly and honestly.

5/12/2018
5

Steve and his group are always polite, helpful, and friendly. I always feel I have been treated fairly and honestly.

5/12/2018
5

Steve and his group are always police, helpful, and friendly. I always feel I have been treated fairly and honestly.

5/11/2018
5

Review text ...

5/10/2018
5

Great job. Always take my car to S & S!

5/9/2018
5

Always excellent service! Would not trust my car to anyone else!